Rocket Science

I recently came across an unknown, to me, newer film called “Rocket Science.” I knew virtually nothing about the story going into it and kept it that way as I like to be surprised every now and then. It is a tale – of all things – a high school debate team and a kid with a stutter. Don’t worry that is about all I knew as well and I won’t reveal anymore. I have to say it was a bit helter-skelter and it won’t be for everyone but if you like the occasional oddball movie you could do worse.

Leave a Reply

