Slightly New Direction

OK, so I fully admit things have been slow around here. I’ve been mostly drinking Bi Lo Chun, Shui Xian, Huo Shan Huang Ya, and Song Zhong Dan Cong almost exclusively. While I’m very happy in my tea rut it makes for little to write about. So, I’ve decided to take teasphere in a slightly new direction. Sure, I’ll still cover new teas and wares as they present themselves but I’m going to make this site a bit more like me… informal, fun, humorous, and adventurous. I’ll try to keep to the main theme so no worries.

Leave a Reply

