Stonyfield Farm O’Soy Yogurt

Yes, I know yogurt is not tea. But this yogurt was so good I was compelled to sing it’s praises to The Internets. I am not one of these organic instantly means it is good types, or even one to be overly fussy about the true provenance of my food, but on a whim I picked up a couple Stonyfield Farms O’Soy Blueberry Yogurts since I am not a fan of growth hormones in milk. Most yogurts don’t expressly state if they contain such things, so a soy-based yogurt was a sure thing… but what about taste? I couldn’t be more pleased. Some of the best yogurt I’ve ever had, in fact. It’s not overly soy-milk tasting and what is there enhances the flavor and brings this to new heights. All natural and organic ingredients are the topper to make this without a doubt my new go-to yogurt. Perfectly balanced in flavor and sweetness and totally satisfying. Easily worth a shot the next time you are in hot pursuit of yogurt.

One Response to Stonyfield Farm O’Soy Yogurt

  1. Jason Witt says:

    I’m enjoying this review because I’m not a fan of dairy either unless it’s a special occasion. I’ve never tried soy yogurt and I’d like to, especially after seeing this good review. –Spirituality of Tea

Leave a Reply

