Arya Pearls Photo Update – Thunderbolt Tea

I apologize for the delay, but a missing camera cable has kept me handcuffed. A few days ago I posted a quick impression of the Arya Pearls sample from Thunderbolt Tea and my complete amazement at the beauty of the leaf and the almost imperceptibly light-yellow colored liquor it produces. I had taken a few photos of the dry leaf that I wanted to share to really give a solid impression of just how full and pretty these leaves are. I’ll have to wait until I order more beyond this small sample for more photos and in-depth notes, but as promised, here are the shots (you can click on the photo’s for the full-sized images):

Arya Pearls in gaiwan

Arya Pearls in gaiwan

Arya Pearls dry leaf

Arya Pearls dry leaf

2 Responses to Arya Pearls Photo Update – Thunderbolt Tea

  1. Lisa B says:

    looks beautiful, can’t wait for the full taste test review!

  2. insurance says:

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. I feel you made some good points in features also.BTW,I found a great place to learn how to choose a Children’s Health,hope you can like it.

Leave a Reply

